Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

ersky9xr is the port of the er9x firmware to the 9XRPRO radio.
Guidobove
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:13 pm
Country: -

Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by Guidobove » Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:31 pm

Hello
I am a complete newbie in the ERSKY9x firmware.
I just bought a turnigy 9XR PRO and a FRSKY XJT module EU LBT model ETSI EN 300 328 v1.8.1 and a frsky rx8r receiver EU LBT
I flashed the firmware of the transmitter with the frsky9xr_rom_r212.bin. The version is 1760-mike from 4.12.2016. This was the latest version available on the eep website.
I than connected my module to my transmitter en bound the transmitter to the receiver.
The color on the receiver is green and the color of the led on the transmitter is red...so i presume that they are correctly bound.
The problem is that no signal is put through the receiver to the servos.....nothing moves...no throttle.
I tried everything i could think of but it doesn't work.
Could you please help me out with this....
A second question....do i have to make a mod on the motherboard of the transmitter or the module to make telemetry work on this system or do i have to install another firmware....

Thank you so much for responding to me

Guido


User avatar
MikeB
9x Developer
Posts: 17438
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:24 pm
Country: -
Location: Poole, Dorset, UK

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by MikeB » Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:35 pm

How did you do the binding?
Do you have PXX set as the protocol for the module?

Mike.
erskyTx/er9x developer
The difficult we do immediately,
The impossible takes a little longer!

Guidobove
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:13 pm
Country: -

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by Guidobove » Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:55 pm

Hello Mike

Thank you for responding so quickly.
In the model setup menu i have selected proto PPM 8 CH 300 usec. I hope it is this what you mean

Thank you


Guido

User avatar
MikeB
9x Developer
Posts: 17438
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:24 pm
Country: -
Location: Poole, Dorset, UK

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by MikeB » Fri Aug 04, 2017 2:33 pm

With the XJT you want to use PXX, not PPM.
When you select PXX, the menu changes and you get a BIND option.
Bind to the Rx by setting the Rx into bind mode, then selecting the BIND option in the menu using a LONG press of the MENU button.

Mike.
erskyTx/er9x developer
The difficult we do immediately,
The impossible takes a little longer!

Guidobove
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:13 pm
Country: -

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by Guidobove » Fri Aug 04, 2017 2:40 pm

Hello Mike

In the model setup screen i can only chose between PPM XJT DSM2 MULTI XFIRE.... I dont see the PXX or am i in the wrong screen...

Thank you Mike


User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 19428
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by jhsa » Fri Aug 04, 2017 2:53 pm

Ok, then you need "XJT". I thought using the name of the "XJT" module instead of the old PXX would make it more obvious :) It was renamed from PXX to XJT
And it does to me ;) :D

João

EDIT: XFIRE?? I don't think I have that in my radios's protocol menus :o :)
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
MikeB
9x Developer
Posts: 17438
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:24 pm
Country: -
Location: Poole, Dorset, UK

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by MikeB » Fri Aug 04, 2017 3:09 pm

Xfire (TBS Crossfire) protocol is only enabled on the 9XR-PRO at present.
I forgot I'd changed PXX to XJT in r212, I thought I changed it after that.

Mike.
erskyTx/er9x developer
The difficult we do immediately,
The impossible takes a little longer!

Guidobove
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:13 pm
Country: -

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by Guidobove » Fri Aug 04, 2017 3:15 pm

Hello Mike

I tried it out. I changed PPM to XJT
rx num 0
type D8
chans 8
failsafe not set
country EUR
1st chan 1
then i pushed on the menu on BIND and the screen says "binding"
I pushed on SF on the receiver and put it on...the light on the receiver is constantly red...the screen on the transmitter stays on BINDING and nothing happens.
I did exit on the transmitter...put off the receiver and put both transmitter and receiver on...the receiver is red and not bound...
What do i do wrong..i dont know

I am so sorry Mike...i feel like a monkey

Guido

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 19428
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by jhsa » Fri Aug 04, 2017 3:36 pm

Guidobove wrote:
Fri Aug 04, 2017 3:15 pm
Hello Mike
I tried it out. I changed PPM to XJT
rx num 0
type D8
chans 8
failsafe not set
country EUR
1st chan 1
If you have the X8R receiver than you need to select D16, not D8 as the type..

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

Guidobove
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:13 pm
Country: -

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by Guidobove » Fri Aug 04, 2017 4:03 pm

Halleluya praise the lord...it works.
Thank you so much...i am really relieved.
Now for the second problem... can i use the telemetry without doing any mod on the XJT module....will it work and be seen on the screen....
Do i have to do something in the telemetry screens ?
the telemetry modules are : a high precision frsky variometer sensor with smart port and a frsky FLVSS Lipo Voltage sensor with smart port.


Thank you once again for helping me out

Guido

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 19428
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by jhsa » Fri Aug 04, 2017 4:15 pm

You do not need to do any mod to the XJT module. It is fully supported in Ersky9x and the 9XR-PRO.
For telemetry, I suggest you check if you are getting RSSI and SWR readings first. This will indicate you are getting telemetry.
You can see any of the telemetry fields on the Custom telemetry screens. Just set them to be displayed. You can also create alarms based on the telemetry information. Alarms can be set on the "Model Setup / Voice" menu.

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

Guidobove
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:13 pm
Country: -

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by Guidobove » Fri Aug 04, 2017 4:19 pm

Thank you so much for your help.
I will try it out tomorrow and keep you informed !


Sunny greetings from Belgium


Guido

User avatar
bob195558
Posts: 2262
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 7:24 pm
Country: United States
Location: New England, Vermont
Contact:

Re: Problem with 9XR-Pro and FrSky XJT module

Post by bob195558 » Fri Aug 04, 2017 10:55 pm

You can fine more info here about erSky9x firmware also:
For User Manuals for now use the Er9x Manual find it here: (viewtopic.php?f=5&t=6473).
(Note: Being created is an ErSky9x Manual, it is not ready for release yet.)
Also you can see the 9XR-Pro Manuals for erSky9x: (viewtopic.php?f=122&t=5575#p79483).
Er9x/Ersky9x Video Tutorials: (https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=P ... qcuIqJXhb9).
Er9x on 9x radio, with Smartieparts Programmer and TelemetrEZ Board.
ErSky9x on Taranis, Sky9x, 9Xtreme radios.
3D-Printing: (https://openrcforums.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=129).

Guidobove
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:13 pm
Country: -

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by Guidobove » Sat Aug 05, 2017 8:49 am

Hello

I connected a lipo frsky voltage sensor to my RX8R receiver.
On the lcd screen of the sensor i can read the values of the lipo battery.
On the 9RXPRO transmitter with firmware r212 version 1760-Mike from 4.12.2016 i can't see anything on the screen.

In the model setup protocol it says :
PROTO XJT rx num 0
Type D16
Chans 16
Failsafe not set
Country EUR
1st channel 1

On the telemetry screen in the setup i can see these values :
Usr PROTO FRSKY Met
A1 channel 0,00v 0,00
alrm ---- < 0,00
alrm...... < 0,00
A2 channel 0,00v 0,00
alrm ---- < 0,00
alrm...... < 0,00
RSSI warn 45 checked
RSSI critical 42 checked
Rx Voltage 0,00v 0,00

Num Blades 2
AltAlarm OFF
Volt Thres= 0,00
GPS Altmain unchecked
mAh Alarm 0 Warn 1

BT Telemetry OFF
Frsky Com port 1
Invert Com 1 unchecked
Fass Offset 0,00
Com2 Func. TELEMETRY
Com2 Baudrate AUTO
Com1 Baudrate AUTO
Vario : Source -------
Switch ------
Sensivity 0
Sink Tones checked
Current Source -------

I hope that you can help me out with this. I am a newbie and i am afraid to do things wrong.


Thank you once again


guido

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 19428
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by jhsa » Sat Aug 05, 2017 9:17 am

Can you see the RSSI value displayed on one of the telemetry screens?
You can try going to the telemetry menu and select the "Invert COM1" option.

João

Sent from my thor using Tapatalk

My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

Guidobove
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:13 pm
Country: -

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by Guidobove » Sat Aug 05, 2017 9:41 am

Hello Joao

I don't know how to make the telemetry screen appear on my transmitter...
When i go in the model set up screen to telemetry and i chose custom i have this....
Custom display 1

-------
--------
-------
--------
-------
--------
Custom Display 2

-------
---------
-------
---------
-------
--------

Do i have to configure on these screen what i want to see on these screens and how do i do it and how can I see those screens ?
I have values i can chose like A1 = A2 = RSSI SWr Tim 1 Tim2 Alt Galt GSPD T1 T2 RPM FUEL Mah1 Mah2 Cvlt Batt Amps Mah Ctot FasVAccX AccYAcc2 Vspd Gvr1 Gvr2 Gvr3 Gvr4 Gvr5 Gvr6 Gvr7 Fwat RxvHdg A3 A4 Sc1 to 8 RTCTmOKAspdcCel1 to 6 RBv1 RBa1 RBv2 RBa2 RBm1 RBm2 RBSV RBST

On the Telemetry logging screen i can see this :

Log switch -----
Log Rate 1,0 s
Then all the possibilities are checked..

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 19428
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by jhsa » Sat Aug 05, 2017 10:09 am

Forget the custom telemetry screens for now, we need to make sure you are actually receiving telemetry.
If you click left or right from that screen you have other telemetry screens with some information. Some of them display the RSSI as "RX" I think. Does it show the numbers changing when you move the radio or receiver?

Did you try inverting COM1 as I suggested above?

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

Guidobove
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:13 pm
Country: -

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by Guidobove » Sat Aug 05, 2017 10:10 am

Hello Joao

I didn't respond to your earlier question...
No i don't see any RSSI value...but i don't know where to find those telemetry screens and maybe the reason is that i didn't configure them.
I inverted the com 1 port...that didn't change anything but it could be because i didn't configure any telemetry screens
Maybe another thing that could be important: may XJT module is just plugged into the 9RXPRO..isn't there a need to connect it by a cable that goes between the four pin socket on the back of the XJT module and the Futaba trainer port on the 9XRPRO or am I wrong ?

Guido

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 19428
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by jhsa » Sat Aug 05, 2017 10:20 am

No, the XJT doesn't need that cable. Strange that you are not seeing any telemetry. are you sure the receiver is bound to the XJT module? can you control a servo or a model with the radio?

I just said that if you press left or right from the custom telemetry screens you were trying to configure, you will find other screens that will show the RSSI value, which is what we want to know at this point. Forget the other telemetry for now. We need to know first if the telemetry is working.

leave also the logging menu alone for now.

Go to the "Model Setup / Telemetry" menu and make sure that "Proto" is set to "Frsky", and that "Invert COM1" is ON.
I really recommend you to update your radio's firmware. r212 is perhaps about 3 years old..

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

Guidobove
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:13 pm
Country: -

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by Guidobove » Sat Aug 05, 2017 10:23 am

Hello Joao

I found the screens....and yes things change....he also reads the voltage of the cells. So i am receiving telemetry
The comport is not inverted


Guido

Guidobove
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:13 pm
Country: -

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by Guidobove » Sat Aug 05, 2017 10:29 am

Hello Joao

I got the firmware on the website of EEpsky and that was te most recent one...
Where can i find the one you are talking about....
If i flash the transmitter with this firmware...i think i have to do every configuration from zero again... Oh boy...


Guido

User avatar
MikeB
9x Developer
Posts: 17438
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:24 pm
Country: -
Location: Poole, Dorset, UK

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by MikeB » Sat Aug 05, 2017 10:38 am

No, when you flash new frimware your existing settings are not changed.
The most recent release version is r220, found here: http://www.er9x.com/.
"Test" versions of ersky9x are here: viewtopic.php?f=7&t=4676#p65894.
While called "Test", they are normally fully functional, just perhaps a new feature is being tested.
The current 'latest' test version is r221 "e2".

Since r220, I've added an extra method for editing the custom telemetry entries. Pressing MENU long on an entry displays a screen with all the possible values showing, making it easier find and select values. In addition, a description of the items is shown on the bottom line of the screen, providing you have the text file extracted from this file:
Helptel.zip
(898 Bytes) Downloaded 94 times
in the root of the SD card on your radio.
It doesn't (yet) have descriptions for alll the values, but does help.

Mike.
erskyTx/er9x developer
The difficult we do immediately,
The impossible takes a little longer!

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 19428
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by jhsa » Sat Aug 05, 2017 10:46 am

MikeB wrote:
Sat Aug 05, 2017 10:38 am

Helptel.zip
in the root of the SD card on your radio.
It doesn't (yet) have descriptions for all the values, but does help.

Mike.
I could probably help you with this, next week only, gotta do some real work too. :)

But i will need to find out what all the options do. There are a few that I'm not sure what they are.

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

Guidobove
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:13 pm
Country: -

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by Guidobove » Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:05 am

Hello Joao

I Hope that you had a good weekend.

I managed to make frisky telemetry work on my 9XRPRO working on ersky9x-r220 from 4.12.2016. in combination with the xr8 frsky receiver.
The only problem is that i have to toggle the invert com1 box in the model setup telemetry screen on and out again every time i switch the transmitter on. I think that i am doing something wrong because this procedure can't be the normal procedure.....
When i switch my transmitter on, the telemetry module is already attached tot the receiver....

I hope that you can help me out with this...

Most kind regards


Guido

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 19428
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by jhsa » Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:57 am

No, you are not doing anything wrong.
Go to Radio Setup / Date Time menu, and set the time and date.
See if it works, and that the time and date is kept after rebooting the radio. If not l, then replace the RTC battery. You can find it at the right side of the mainboard, and it is mounted vertically.

If the radio keeps the time after you configured the time and date, try inverting COM1 again.

The radio uses a signal from the RTC (Real Time Clock) to invert COM 1. That is why it is important that the time is working..

João

Sent from my thor using Tapatalk

My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

Guidobove
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:13 pm
Country: -

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by Guidobove » Tue Aug 08, 2017 8:41 am

Hello Joao

Before changing the battery....my 9RXPRO is brand-new...i went to setup radio date time and i changed the Date time and then i did a long menu push and guess what...time has changed and remains changed. Before i already changed the time but i didn't do the long menu push. I then changed the com 1 to unchecked and the telemetry worked.
I switched off the radio, switched it on again and ...surprise...it is still working...

Whaaauw Joao this 9RXPRO story is a long and difficult journey for someone who has always been used to work with an all configured radios as Hott Futaba and Spectrum.

One question...i'd liked him to say me the altitude by steps of 20 meter...i guess i will have to make voice files for every 20 m and put a variable on it....
On my Graupner Hott he does this just like this...just have to put a switch on it.
Can i have a sound that comes when he climbs and another when he descends..i want to use this for my glider...is this a complicated thing to do?

Thank you so much for all the help you gave me....without that help...i think i would have thrown away the whole thing

Guido

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 19428
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by jhsa » Tue Aug 08, 2017 9:08 am

Guidobove wrote:
Tue Aug 08, 2017 8:41 am
Hello Joao

Before changing the battery....my 9RXPRO is brand-new...i went to setup radio date time and i changed the Date time and then i did a long menu push and guess what...time has changed and remains changed. Before i already changed the time but i didn't do the long menu push. I then changed the com 1 to unchecked and the telemetry worked.
I switched off the radio, switched it on again and ...surprise...it is still working...
Good, that was the problem.. The RTC must be running. :)
Whaaauw Joao this 9RXPRO story is a long and difficult journey for someone who has always been used to work with an all configured radios as Hott Futaba and Spectrum.
Yes, but at programming level the other systems are toys compared to your radio, even if yours look more like a toy than the others ;)
One question...i'd liked him to say me the altitude by steps of 20 meter...i guess i will have to make voice files for every 20 m and put a variable on it....
On my Graupner Hott he does this just like this...just have to put a switch on it.
Let us have a thought about that later.. It is a good challenge :)
Can i have a sound that comes when he climbs and another when he descends..i want to use this for my glider...is this a complicated thing to do?
Do you have a "Vario" installed? If so, which one?
You can configure the vario with sounds for ascending and descending, or just ascending (my favorite).
you have the vario settings in the Model Settings / Telemetry menu..

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

Guidobove
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:13 pm
Country: -

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by Guidobove » Tue Aug 08, 2017 9:50 am

Hello Joao

Yes i have a vario installed . It is a Frsky high precision model.
In the model setup menu telemetry it says :
vario : source -------
Switch : -------
Sensivity : 0
Sink Tones checked
Current source : ------

on vario: source i can chose : vspd A2 SC1 to SC8
on switch : i can choose : THR RUD ELE ID with the arrow sign up ID1 ID- ID with the arrow sign down AIL GEA TRN Ttu Ttd Rtu Rtd Atu Atd Etu Etd L1 to L9 LA to LO ON
On current source i can choose : A1 A2 Fas SC1 to SC8

I have to say that i already managed to have a voice alarm when my plane is above 100 m

Thank you once again Joao


Guido

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 19428
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by jhsa » Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:01 am

Select "vspd" in "Vario Source", and configure a switch to turn it ON and OFF..
The Current Source setting has nothing to do with the vario, so you can leave it alone unless you have a current sensor installed.

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

Guidobove
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:13 pm
Country: -

Re: Problem with 9XRPRO and frisky XJT

Post by Guidobove » Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:12 am

Hello Joao

I changed the source to vspd
switch to gear
sensitivity to 6
sink tones checked

Wil it emit a beeping sound while sinking and if i uncheck sink tones will it emit a sound while climbing......

I dont understand what you mean by current source....

Guido


Post Reply

Return to “ersky9xr”