ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

ersky9x is a port of er9x for use on the sky9x board.
User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Mon Sep 29, 2014 9:09 am

Thanks Mike. Let me get to my PC..

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Mon Sep 29, 2014 10:19 am

Hi Mike, I'm having another problem.. This morning just before I flash the tx I connected the USB, but it wouldn't connect. Normally the backlight comes on but it didn't. well after a few tries I managed to obtain a connection. But couldn't write the FW file to the FW folder.
after a few tries I decided to use eepskye and managed to download the eeprom. so USB is working.. Tried flashing the fw with eepskye and apparently it worked.. The radio still say the version is from 18-09-2014 though.. Could you please check that is correct?
So, I copied the sd card contents to the computer and it worked..
I just can't write to the card.. Tried formatting and it doesn't work.. Copying from the card works.. weird :(

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Mon Sep 29, 2014 10:25 am

No, I have a problem with writing with eepskye too.. downloaded eeprom , created a mode3l on slot 8, flashed eeprom back.. no model is there and the slot name changed from 8 to "6d" If I select it I get "Check mix sources"
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Mon Sep 29, 2014 10:55 am

It seems I can read the files from the card, and probably eeprom, but can't write or erase.
When I try to delete a file from the card, the window says "Discovering files" but then it says it can't find the item and the drives just reboot. That means they disappear and come back.. I'm at loss with this :( Why can't this thing be easy? :(

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Mon Sep 29, 2014 11:17 am

I just cre3ated a few models in eepskye, after downloading the eeprom, and then burnt back to the radio.. the models have a d as a name, in different positions and have no mixes.. Check mix sources again..

So, did I kill this thing or is it fixable? :)
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
MikeB
9x Developer
Posts: 13375
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:24 pm
Country: -
Location: Poole, Dorset
Has thanked: 91 times
Been thanked: 2321 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby MikeB » Mon Sep 29, 2014 12:10 pm

I'll check this afternoon. I just did a quick check on the 'PRO and all is OK.
What version of eepskye are you using (date on the about screen)?

Mike.
ersky9x/er9x developer

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Mon Sep 29, 2014 12:26 pm

402 from Sept 13.. I think it is the latest version.. About the SD Card. it was working before.. The radio reads it, and writes to it But via USB I just can read it.. not write.. I can copy the files from the card no prob. But can't write anything to it ot format it via USB.. mI can write to it on mky computer...

The thing is, it was working before. I did copy all the files to the card via USB. Strange.

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Mon Sep 29, 2014 12:50 pm

Mike, I touched the SD Card holder pins with the iron and now it is working.. It doesn't really make sense.. If that was the problem the radio shouldn't be able to write to it too, right?
Now will try the eeprom to see if it was related.

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
MikeB
9x Developer
Posts: 13375
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:24 pm
Country: -
Location: Poole, Dorset
Has thanked: 91 times
Been thanked: 2321 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby MikeB » Mon Sep 29, 2014 12:58 pm

Just flashed this latest to my SKY board, including the bootloader. All seems to be working correctly.
Can you revert to, say the test version from 23-Aug, it's still on the test versions post. Then test again.
There have been problems with SD cards on the Taranis, and I had a problem at one tinme I think. The solution was often to put the card in the PC, (backup all the files first) format it, then copy all the files back on to it.

I had an unsoldered pin on the SD card holder on one board!

Mike.
ersky9x/er9x developer

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Mon Sep 29, 2014 1:04 pm

The problem seem to be eepskye.. if I download the eeprom from the radio and click on one model to edit it, it is empty.. no mixes.. If I load an eeprom saved from the pro, it will crash when trying to open a model.. More testing next..

Just saw your post.. Sd card seems to be working now.. do you stioll want me to flash the version from 23 Aug?
if so, bootloadr also?
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
MikeB
9x Developer
Posts: 13375
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:24 pm
Country: -
Location: Poole, Dorset
Has thanked: 91 times
Been thanked: 2321 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby MikeB » Mon Sep 29, 2014 1:13 pm

If it is generally working, then no need to revert.
I see I posted two versions of eepskye on the 15th Sep on the test versions page, the second added support for the GVAR switches. That's the version I'm running.

Mike.
ersky9x/er9x developer

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Mon Sep 29, 2014 1:13 pm

Mike, I think eepskye thinks this is a taranis.. when I create a new model and try to do a mix with a switch it shows all taranisw switches..
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Mon Sep 29, 2014 1:18 pm

If I open the eeprom from the radio, it will have no mixes on the existing models.. maybe reverting eepskye?
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Mon Sep 29, 2014 1:19 pm

MikeB wrote:If it is generally working, then no need to revert.
I see I posted two versions of eepskye on the 15th Sep on the test versions page, the second added support for the GVAR switches. That's the version I'm running.

Mike.

will update to the second then..
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Mon Sep 29, 2014 1:31 pm

MikeB wrote:If it is generally working, then no need to revert.
I see I posted two versions of eepskye on the 15th Sep on the test versions page, the second added support for the GVAR switches. That's the version I'm running.

Mike.

Mike That did it.. Thanks. I didn't see it before.. I think you should remove it before someone mess their eeprom.. Now I got the second you posted and all seem to be working fine..
These 2 problems happening at thew same time really confused me.. :(
Now to put this thing together again.. and test it..
Just a thought on something else.. The DHT on this radio is taking 150mA.. On my 9x the DHT takes 100mA. That's quite a big difference..
but all together the value of the current on the radio agrees to my multimeter.. 250mA I think this one is more correct than the Pro..
João.
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
MikeB
9x Developer
Posts: 13375
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:24 pm
Country: -
Location: Poole, Dorset
Has thanked: 91 times
Been thanked: 2321 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby MikeB » Mon Sep 29, 2014 2:17 pm

I think the DHT (and DJT/XJT) use switch mode supplies. If you are running this from 7.2V and the 9X from 9.6V then the current draw will be different.

Just deleted the older eepskye test version.

Mike.
ersky9x/er9x developer

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Mon Sep 29, 2014 3:00 pm

Ok, just traced the SD Card problem to the holder itself. The problem came back, after I closed the radio again of course, gggrrr.. :twisted:
But if I press on the card with a pen, I can write to the card.. So, I have two options, I try to fix it, or leave the pen inside the radio ;) :mrgreen:

João
..
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Mon Sep 29, 2014 3:18 pm

Mike, you won't believe this.. I was disconnecting turning the radio around to disconnect the USB, and then the battery fell off and disconnected. since then the radio sometimes doesn't see the menu and exit buttons.. and sometimes it wants to load model 2 at startup. which is the quick model load using the exit key.. and then it hangs..
At the moment is ok again.. I think this board won't be reliable to fly a model, which is a shame..

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
MikeB
9x Developer
Posts: 13375
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:24 pm
Country: -
Location: Poole, Dorset
Has thanked: 91 times
Been thanked: 2321 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby MikeB » Mon Sep 29, 2014 3:55 pm

Have you added a bluetooth module to this board?
I think the Tx and Rx signals to the connector and/or the pads for the RN42, are swapped.

Mike.
ersky9x/er9x developer

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Mon Sep 29, 2014 4:28 pm

If they are swapped then they work swapped.. ;)
I have that big(ger) HC-05 and it is working.. at least I could play with eepskye and the serial, and move the bars on the tx screen.. But will try again to make sure and also to send telemetry to my phone.. Will report shortly..
I wired TX to RX and RX to TX, according to this picture:

João
Attachments
ERSKY9x_CONNECTIONS1.JPG
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Mon Sep 29, 2014 4:50 pm

I confirm it works the way I said above.. connecting according to the picture it works.. I can have telemetry data on my phone and trainer through serial with eepskye.. Not at the same time of course :)
Important request. Could you please save the BT as Trainer setting to the eeprom? It's really annoying when testing having to enable it every time I need to connect to eepskye :) And sometimes I forget and then start troubleshooting a problem that doesn't exist.. :)

Thanks

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Mon Sep 29, 2014 5:16 pm

Some photos from the radio. The haptic will be done next week.. I hope I don't have any more problems with this thing :) as I think I had enough..
For now, extensive testing before flying with it.. Looking forward to try the taranis gimbals.. I wish they would fit in the Pro.. Who knows, maybe they do ;)
Meanwhile, I will be checking the forum for Mike's "Trainer over bluetooth updates".. ;) :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I wish.. ;) :D

João
Attachments
20140929_181738.jpg
Frsky DHT inside and easy access to the bind Button.
20140929_181710.jpg
USB available in the battrery bay.. I have made an adapter cable..
20140929_181605.jpg
7 Way rotary encoder, second 3 position switch repolacing the ELE switch. Swapped TRN and THR switches. Makes more sense to me
20140929_181524.jpg
Taranis Slider replacing P2
20140929_161119.jpg
RTC Battery. And on the top right the ELE 3 position switch mod.
20140929_161114.jpg
Taranis gimbals and on the left side the USB resistors mod.
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Tue Sep 30, 2014 8:05 am

Mike, happy to say that the problem where the radio started in bootloader mode seem to be gone. turned the radio on after a few hours last night and also now in the morning and it started normally..

Thank you.

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Thu Oct 02, 2014 10:21 am

Hi Mike, I think I found a little problem on ersky9x for skyboard.. As you know I have installed a couple haptic motors (Thank you Showmaster) and it is working. But there is a little issue. Don't know whether is hardware related or not, but my guess is that might be firmware related..
When I first turn the radio on and move the trims past the center, the motors don't vibrate. But if I after program a switch to activate the haptic and turn it on once, then it will work with the center trims after that.
Please watch the little video I've made..

When installing the haptic motors, I made some tests outside the radio before. With the motors wired in parallel, using a 5V source and a 10 Ohm resistor, each of the motors had 3.6V, so I think I'm good. They could have a bit more "punch" but I don't know if I the voltage (or current) would be outside their specs..

Thanks,
João


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rFW8ia2Ag3Q
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
MikeB
9x Developer
Posts: 13375
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:24 pm
Country: -
Location: Poole, Dorset
Has thanked: 91 times
Been thanked: 2321 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby MikeB » Thu Oct 02, 2014 11:17 am

I don't have a haptic on my sky board, but testing this on the 'PRO, it seems to work OK.

Mike.
ersky9x/er9x developer

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Thu Oct 02, 2014 11:22 am

Yes, on the pro it works.. not on the skyboard.. at least not on mine.. the funny thing is if I make the haptic work with a switch the it works for the trims as well.. didn't test yet how it behaves with alarms.. will try to test fly the radio today.. If it doesn't start raining of course..

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
ShowMaster
Posts: 4078
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2011 3:44 am
Country: -
Location: Los Angeles, CA USA
Has thanked: 101 times
Been thanked: 163 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby ShowMaster » Thu Oct 02, 2014 2:55 pm

My B Skyboard rev 174 and C board r212 both shake at center trims.
I think I also used a 10 ohm resistor in series with the paralleled motors.
Don't wiry about hurting the motors as I have a few more or can send different ones. Same for Mike. Just look over what All Electronics in the San Fernando la Ca has in stock and I can send them to both of you for R&D.
I do think my C board motors shake more. I'll have to check out the resistors I used as well as upgrade the Firmware.
Maybe add a led across the motors to "see" when they get powered. They may be sluggish in starting?
SM

User avatar
MikeB
9x Developer
Posts: 13375
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:24 pm
Country: -
Location: Poole, Dorset
Has thanked: 91 times
Been thanked: 2321 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby MikeB » Thu Oct 02, 2014 5:52 pm

What value do you have set for "Haptic Strength"?

Mike.
ersky9x/er9x developer

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 15238
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 842 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby jhsa » Thu Oct 02, 2014 5:53 pm

I doubt it because after they run with a switch or alarm they work fine with the trims..
By the way. 2 successful flights today :)
Gotta check the frsky module as it seems to have less power than the other modules I own.. will have to compare them side by side..

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

User avatar
ShowMaster
Posts: 4078
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2011 3:44 am
Country: -
Location: Los Angeles, CA USA
Has thanked: 101 times
Been thanked: 163 times

Re: ERSKY9x Rev. B1 User Area

Postby ShowMaster » Thu Oct 02, 2014 6:59 pm

I use 4 or 5 as a strength setting for my boards.


Return to “ersky9x”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests